Established in 1980, our goal is to provide specialty commercial insurance programs for specific industries and superior service to the general commercial insurance marketplace. Case-in-point, we are very familiar with a day-in-the-life of PEI members, Rotary Lift Installers, Craft Brewers and how timely certificates of insurance impact your business. Our customer service representatives will complete certificate requests, usually within the hour of when it was requested.

 

Our agency is fully automated and professionally staffed to meet and exceed our customers needs. We pride ourselves on quick and friendly customer service. As an independent agency, we understand the importance of timely customer service, quality claims handling, industry product knowledge, and competitive pricing for our clients.

We Specialize In

  • Commercial Property & Casualty Insurance
  • Risk Management Services
  • Industry Specific Program Insurance
  • Quick Quotes for all types of contractors
  • Timely Insurance Certificates for Your Customers

 

General Liability

  • $1,000,000 Liability included
  • $1,000,000 Professional Liability for as low as $2,000
  • Occurrence Forms (No-Claims-Made)
  • Prior Acts Tail Coverage is occurrence based
  • Very low deductibles (waived for PEI members)
  • Carrier uses payroll-based rating, which is usually a more favorable basis than gross sales

Management & Support Team

Chris Monroe, CIC, CRIS

Producer

cmonroe@monroe-monroe.com

Jim Beam, CIC

Producer

jbeam@monroe-monroe.com

Barbara Eden

Producer / Accounting Mgr

beden@monroe-monroe.com

Catherine Gibson-Bagwell

Customer Service Rep / Claims cgbagwell@monroe-monroe.com

Mike Briscoe

Producer

mbriscoe@monroe-monroe.com

Alyson Dominguez

Lead Customer Service Rep adominguez@monroe-monroe.com

Rhonda Hoopingarner

Customer Service Rep / Claims

rhoop@monroe-monroe.com

Vickie Burks, Lead Customer Service Rep / Claims

vburks@monroe-monroe.com

 

 

 

Brandy Toombs, Customer Service Rep / Certificates

btoombs@monroe-monroe.com

© Copyright 2017  |  All Rights Reserved.